top of page

Mexico


Mexico the burrito's, the sun, and the beach. In Mexico there are lot's of places to visit like Mexico City. Mexico city is the 2nd most popular places to go in Mexico. The first is Chichen Itza. That place is he world- famous complex of Mayan runs on Mexico's Yucatan Peninsula. It is a massive step pyramid known as El Castillo. The place that I would go visit would be Playa del Carmen. This place is a coastal resort town in Mexico. This place is known for it's palm- lined beaches and coral reefs. Popular snorkeling and scuba diving spots are the Great Maya Reef and natural limestone sinkholes called Cenotes. The beach activities are sunbathing, swimming, banana boating, tubing and jet skiing. I would also go on the Quinta Avenida pedestrian has blocks of shops, restaurants and nightspots ranging from laid- back bars to dance clubs. That's not the only thing that I would go to. I would go to the Xplor Park. Now the four main activities are zip lining over the jungle, the stalactites and stalagmites of the underground rivers as you raft and swim through the channels, and also the amphibious vehicles will let you drive in and out of the caves, through water, and on land. That would probably be the thing I would do first at of the whole trip. I would go with my friends on this trip and pack lot's and lot's of sunscreen.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page