top of page

Los Angeles (LA)


One day I ask my dad and mom if we can go to LA. She answered "Yes you can go to lower Albany". As she was saying when  she was laughing with my dad. It was not just me who wanted to go it was also my cousin. I mean who wouldn't,  that is where most of the YouTube stars are. There also but be some TV stars there, but I heard that there are a lot of YouTube stars. I love LA because to me it is a combination of Hawaii and New York City. LA even has great weather. Tje weather is 80 degrees. That is not to hot or to cold, it is perfect. The hotel that I would like to stay at the Sheraton Los Angeles Downtown Hotel. That hotel is the 3rd of the top rated, and the first and second are the Sheraton Getaway and the Omni Los Angeles Hotel at California plaza. This hotel was rated 4.3 out of 5, now that is amazing. In this hotel it has a lobby bar and a fitness room. The restaurant that I would like to visit is Bestia since it is an Italian restaurant and I'm Italian, so I would like to give it a try. The food that I would get a Margarita pizza. It is made with San marzano tomatoes, mozarella, basil, olive oil, and sea salt. When I go on this trip I will bring my cousin, a friend, and my family. 



You Might Also Like:
bottom of page