top of page

Top 3 Best Places To Travel To In The World!


The Great Barrier Reef hold's a spot on every traveler's bucket list including mine. This beautiful place has amazing reefs and I want to go swim in those reefs. I would not be able wait to dive right into that water. If I were to go some day I would go in either April or May. Those are the best times to visit. The best things that I would do at the Great Barrier are diving and snorkeling, going to Hamilton Island, and going sailing. I would either stay at the Marina Shores or the Qualia. Oh I all most forgot the temperature is as high as 90 degrees.

 

Now when I think of Paris I think of it as the city of light and also the city of love. There are so many things to do in Paris. I would like to go see is Musee du Louvre, also the Eiffel Tower, and Palais Garnier- Opera National de Paris. I wuld stay at the Hotel Plaza Athenee. I also love when it's dark and all of the lights are on it is so amazing to look at. The food there are very tastey. I heard that there crasants are very tastey as well.

 

OMG that is the word that I can think of for this place. It is sooo hot here. It get's about as high as 95 degrees. Now that amazing. I would love to have a hut on the water just like my aunt and uncle did when they went. I would go in March or April. I would so love go got see the Shark/Stingray Feeding, Bora Bore Lagoonarium, and the Mount Otemanu. I would love to stay at the Hilton Bora Bora Nui Resort & Spa. Also all of there resort have you eat in the water and stay on the water. Those are the top 3 best places in the world to travel to.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page