top of page

Puerto Rico


When I think of Puerto Rico I think of lot's and lot's of SUN! I also think of soccer, my favorite sport. The weather is so amazing. It's not just the weather it's also the food. The top 5 foods that I would like to try are Aopao, Arroz con Gandules, Chillo Frito, Aranitas, and Piononos. I would stay at is the Wyndham Grand Rio Mar Beach Resort & Spa. I would like to have the ocean view. Also this resort sit's on a gorgeous stretch of beach. the things that I would do her are snorkeling, scuba diving, going to the spa, and I would go to the nightly entertainment. Oh and the places that I would visiting in Puerto Rico are El Yunque National Forest, Isla Verde, Caja de Muertos, Culebrita, Isla Palomino, Jobos Beach, Cayo Lius Pena, and Flamenco Beach. I also would go to a soccer game and play at the stadium. The month that I would go to Puerto Rico is either in May or June. The reason that I would go in May or June is because it is the hottest. I would go with my whole family cousins aunts and uncles. For when I go I would get all new clothes and a new bathing suit. This is what an awesome place this is and why I want to go.


You Might Also Like:
bottom of page